Stardust

Writings from my little corner of modern domesticity.

Kitchen Action

I did some work on the drawers today, and I have an announcement to make:

This is going to be a little bit of an investment.

If I buy what I’ve figured I need at Bed, Bath, and Beyond (which, surprisingly, seems to have the lowest prices and best selection of sizes in drawer organizers locally), it’s going to cost me about $94.15. OUCH!

And that’s even without me indulging in pretty paper or something to cover the drawer bottoms.

The good news, though, is that I think I’ve done a pretty good job of reorganizing things. The only real disappointment is the pot holders. They remain in their sad, skinny drawer far away from where they’re used. *Sigh.*

Leave a Reply

